Apparently, I love questionnaires

So part of my capstone project for school right now involves a questionnaire, and my last post was also a questionnaire, so I figure why not continue the love in yet another questionnaire post.  How many times do you think you can write the word “questionnaire” in one sentence?  I’m pretty sure I have you beat! 🙂

No, but really, I think these are fun, and will be fun to look back on in the future!

What is the wallpaper on your cellphone?
My smiling dog, Simon

Did you get anough sleep last night?
Yes!  I did, i love sleep and being well rested!
What’s the first thing you thought about this morning?
“I ate wayyy too many rice crispy treats last night”

What’s the last thing you thought about before you went to sleep last night?
Whhhy do I get myself into these situations?  (complicated story)

What do you have handy at your bedside?
scriptures, cell phone, water and fan
Grilled or Fried?
Grilled I think….healthy is delicious!
What makes you unique?
I have oddly shaped thumbs!

Are you afraid of the dark?
I don’t think so, as long as I am familiar with the area!

Favorite hangout?
it’s not about the place, it’s about the company!
3 things food items you cannot live without?
cereal, broccoli and ice cream/froyo

Are you a giver or a taker?
a little of both….maybe I should work on this and become more of a giver! Hey, i’m being honest here!

Are you high maintenance?
This is tough.  I am spoiled and very fortunate and lucky, but I don’t consider myself high maintenance because I don’t take forever to get ready and I honestly don’t often wear make up, etc.
What are your nicknames?
Stine or Stiners to some (embarassing)
Mommy’s girl/boy or daddy’s girl/boy?
both…
What is your favorite thing about your dad?
My dad is the hardest working man I know.  He has always done everything in his power to give his family a great life.  He is always there for anyone if they need anything, and is always there to listen to me and give me great life advice.  He’s always trying to teach everyone lessons, and while they may be annoying at times, they are really meaningful.  He puts in so much effort to his kida and making sure we know he cares so much about us.  I still remember him barely ever missing any of my sporting events as a kid/teenager, even if he was on the sideline on a business call!  He’s a great dad!

What 1 thing would you take with you on a deserted island?
my cell phone.  I swear, i’m not materialistic! 😉

Favorite TV commercial?
hmmmm, not too sure right now.
First thing you will save in a fire?
pictures, and other things that couldn’t be replaced.  Clothes, jewlery and computer, etc are all replaceable. Memories are not.
Blonde or Brunette boys?
i dont have a preference.
Whats your favorite color?

Pink!

What are the things you always take with you?
cell phone, lipgloss, and a granola bar
What did you wanna be when you were a kid?
a nurse, a teacher, or a veterinarian
What do you usually do when the clock turns 10:10?
nothing?
What’s the color of your bedsheet?
white
Did America really put a man on the moon?
yes. and this is why questionnaires are weird sometimes….
About roadworthrunning

I am a 20-something graduate student pursuing my Doctorate of Audiology. It is a 4 year program, and I am currently in my fourth year, which is an off campus externship year. I will be spending it in a new place, Arizona! I will blog about food, health, exercise and life! Come along with me on my journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Apparently, I love questionnaires

  1. Amy says:

    I love me a good questionnaire!

Leave a Reply

