It’s a trend…

It seems to be a trend for me to start a blog, get really excited about it, then quit it. Maybe it’s because I don’t feel like I can truly talk about the things that I would like to talk about so publicly (where anyone can read) or maybe it’s because my life really isn’t that interesting? I definitely plan to keep my blog and update a lot when I move out to AZ in a couple of months! I’m hoping that by doing that, I can keep in touch with some close friends and family. In the mean time, I thought I would do a fun survey, because i’m 12 years old! 🙂

A. Age: 25
B. Bed size: Full at school, but queen at home!
C. Chore you hate: dirty dishes….
D. Dogs: Two adorable Australian Shepherds who I will miss terribly when I move to AZ! They are seriously the best, sweetest, smartest, most loving dogs in the world!
E. Essential start to your day: Oatmeal! Not even kidding….
F. Favorite color: hands down, pink.
G. Gold or silver: Silver
H. Height: 5′4″
I. Instruments you play: none 😦
J. Job Title: Graduate student, soon to be Audiology Extern
K. Kids: some day! 🙂
L. Live: Amherst, MA
M. Mom’s name: Joanne
N. Nicknames: Stine and Stiners (Ha)
O. Overnight hospital stays: My freshman year of college I was so sick and couldn’t breathe or talk because of my tonsils, so I stayed over for that, then I got my tonsils out…..and when I broke my arm a LONG time ago….I feel like there’s more?
Q. Quote from a movie: hmmm…..I can’t think of one right now
R. Right or left handed: Right.
S. Siblings: Dan (27) and Thomas (23)
T. Time you wake up: Early, usually around 7.
U. Underwear: Vickies! 🙂
V. Vegetables you dislike: Mushrooms
W. What makes you run late: i’m NEVER late….ever! Unless I for some reason lose track of time, which never happens!
X. X-Rays you’ve had: Lots on my feet!
Y. Yummy food you make: Russian Tea Cakes!
Z. Zoo animal: Zoo animals make me sad………

that’s all folks!

About roadworthrunning

I am a 20-something graduate student pursuing my Doctorate of Audiology. It is a 4 year program, and I am currently in my fourth year, which is an off campus externship year. I will be spending it in a new place, Arizona! I will blog about food, health, exercise and life! Come along with me on my journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s a trend…

Leave a Reply

