Three Songs

I am currently obsessed with three songs and listen to them on repeat at all hours of the day.  I decided to share them with you for your viewing pleasure!  These three songs actually sum up my life at the moment.  Enjoy. 🙂

About roadworthrunning

I am a 20-something graduate student pursuing my Doctorate of Audiology. It is a 4 year program, and I am currently in my fourth year, which is an off campus externship year. I will be spending it in a new place, Arizona! I will blog about food, health, exercise and life! Come along with me on my journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

