Seven Things

I have recently been seeing the “7 random things about me” posts going around blogworld.  I understand that it is some award, but I figured i’d grant myself the honor and fill you in on 7 random things about moi! 🙂

1.  I get REALLY giddy whenever I get a text message.  I don’t know what it is, but every time I hear my phone go “beep beep” I feel loved.

2.  I really dislike alcohol.  I used to drink a decent amount back in college, but I am so over it now.

3.  I turn 25 in 2 days.  I feel 18.

4.  I chew gum.  A lot.  I am trying to rid this habit.   I’ve gotten much better than I used to be!

5.  I never used to play with dolls when I was little.  I am not sure if this is because I only had two brothers or what, but for whatever reason, I was more into sports and arts and crafts.   I wasn’t a tom boy, but have always been super competitive.

6.  I used to sneak away and watch Rescue 911 as a kid.  This is why i’m paranoid….

7.  I don’t like to read.  I think this may be a vision issue that I need to get checked out, but for whatever reason, I just don’t enjoy reading.  Don’t know how i’m in grad school!

That’s all. 🙂

About roadworthrunning

I am a 20-something graduate student pursuing my Doctorate of Audiology. It is a 4 year program, and I am currently in my fourth year, which is an off campus externship year. I will be spending it in a new place, Arizona! I will blog about food, health, exercise and life! Come along with me on my journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

