TMI?

Sometimes I feel like I share too much information on my blog, or that I may sound complain-y.  I am going to work to try to change that, and change the foundation of my blog.  Life has been great lately, and I am truly happy.

That is all, for now. 🙂

About roadworthrunning

I am a 20-something graduate student pursuing my Doctorate of Audiology. It is a 4 year program, and I am currently in my fourth year, which is an off campus externship year. I will be spending it in a new place, Arizona! I will blog about food, health, exercise and life! Come along with me on my journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to TMI?

  1. Ashley h. says:

    WHO CARES? write what you wanna!

  2. Ashley h. says:

    i stopped using names of people who i tell stories about.. i know my ex’s name is in their somewhere but oh well..

  3. jennindenver says:

    I don’t think you complain… I like your blog!!

Leave a Reply

